Staff Directory

Name Title Location Email (@jonespayne.com)
Alexandra Estevez Construction Manager Fort Lauderdale aestevez
Andrew C. Walter Principal Boston awalter
Charlene La Mattina Construction Manager Fort Lauderdale clamattina
Chris Murphy IT Manager Boston cmurphy
Chris Shepard Construction Administrator San Diego cshepard
Daniel Afanador Construction Administrator Fort Lauderdale dafanador
Daniel Steigerwald Project Controls, SA/CAR Program Fort Lauderdale dsteigerwald
Diane Carter Principal Fort Lauderdale dcarter
Eric Raboin Director of Business Development Boston eraboin
Harry Wick Construction Manager San Fransico hwick
Jaime Magana Job Captain Los Angeles jmagana
Joanna Norris Program Manager Fort Lauderdale jnorris
Joe Muller Design Manager San Diego jmuller
John H. Hansen III Principal Boston jhansen
Kerry O'Donnell Construction Manager Boston kodonnell
Larysa Yasinskaya Staff Accountant Boston lyasinskaya
Linda Evans Project Billing Specialist San Diego levans
Manny Tapia Project Field Representative Los Angeles mtapia
Manuel Tan Mechanical Design Manager Boston mtan
Marcia Diaz-Hadley Homeowner Coordinator Fort Lauderdale mdiazhadley
Maribel Aldana Project Manager Los Angeles maldana
Masha Tougarina Senior Accountant Boston mtougarina
Michael K. Payne President and Managing Principal Boston mpayne
Mike Chase Project Manager Boston mchase
Nadia Melim Project Architect Boston nmelim
Patrick Leroy Project Manager San Diego pleroy
Paul Van Vooren Project Manager San Diego pvanvooren
Philip Chadwell Technical Job Captain Boston pchadwell
Ricardo Fuenmayor Design Manager Los Angeles rfuenmayor
Shelly Britton Project Administrator San Diego sbritton
Someth Chau Job Captain Boston schau
Susan DeRubeis Corporate Office Manager Boston sderubeis
Texeira Cumana Construction Administrator Fort Lauderdale tcumana
Tim Fenlason Project Architect San Diego tfenlason